Yhteystiedot

Puheenjohtaja:
Jouko Miesvirta
jouko.miesvirta@wippies.fi

Varapuheenjohtaja:
Kikka Salo-Saarinen
kss72@dnainternet.net


Sihteeri:
Mika Raukunen
mika@navettanikkarit.fi

Maskun Keskustan paikallisyhdistyksen hallitus 2018

Seija Jaakkola
seija.jaakkola3@luukku.com

Merja Eloranta
merja.eloranta@gmail.com

Rauno Aulio
rauno.aulio@pp.inet.fi


Kikka Salo-Saarinen


Kari Aulio
kari@navettanikkarit.fi


Jouko Miesvirta


Mika Raukunen

Jouni Kalleinen
jouni.kalleinen@luukku.com

Mauri Ikonen
mauri.ikonen1953@gmail.com


Pertti Veräjänkorva
pertti.verajankorva@dnainternet.net